Committee Members

2014 Committee Members

Program Committee Members

David Anderson, University of Wisconsin    dtanders@facstaff.wisc.edu
Michael Brown, Swarthmore College    doc@swarthmore.edu
Brett Chapman, University of Wisconsin    bchapman@wisc.edu
Houyang Guo, Tri Alpha Energy    hguo@trialphaenergy.com
Jeff Harris, Australian National University    harrisjh@ornl.gov
Scott Hsu, Las Alamos National Laboratory    scotthsu@lanl.gov
Vyacheslav Lukin, Naval Research Laboratory    vyacheslav.lukin@nrl.navy.mil
Harry Mclean, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory    mclean1@llnl.gov
Brian A. Nelson, University of Washington    nelson@aa.washington.edu
Brian Victor, University of Washington    brian.victor@gmail.com
Simon Woodruff, Woodruff Scientific Inc    simon@woodruffscientific.com
Setthivoine You, University of Washington    syou@aa.washington.edu

Executive Committee Members

Michael Brown, Swarthmore College    doc@swarthmore.edu
Brett Chapman, University of Wisconsin    bchapman@wisc.edu
Houyang Guo, Tri Alpha Energy    hguo@trialphaenergy.com
Scott Hsu, Las Alamos National Laboratory    scotthsu@lanl.gov
Vyacheslav Lukin, Naval Research Laboratory    vyacheslav.lukin@nrl.navy.mil
Harry Mclean, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory    mclean1@llnl.gov
Brian A. Nelson, University of Washington    nelson@aa.washington.edu

Workshop on Exploratory Topics in Plasma and Fusion Research (EPR) and US-Japan Compact Torus (CT) Workshop
August 5-8, 2014
Madison, Wisconsin

UM logoEPR 2014