August 1-4

Log in

2017 Committee Members

Program Committee Members

Michael Brown, Swarthmore College  - doc@swarthmore.edu
Brett Chapman (Chair), University of Wisconsin  - bchapman@wisc.edu
Hiroshi Gota, Tri Alpha Energy  - hgota@trialphaenergy.com
Wendell Horton, University of Texas  - wendell.horton@gmail.com
Scott Hsu, Los Alamos National Laboratory  - scotthsu@lanl.gov
Michel Laberge, General Fusion  - michel@generalfusion.com
David Ennis, Auburn University  - dae0005@auburn.edu
Richard Majeski, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory  - rmajeski@pppl.gov
Harry Mclean, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory  - mclean1@llnl.gov
Brian Nelson, University of Washington  - nelson@ee.washington.edu

Executive Committee Members

Michael Brown, Swarthmore College  - doc@swarthmore.edu
Brett Chapman (Chair), University of Wisconsin  - bchapman@wisc.edu
Hiroshi Gota, Tri Alpha Energy  - hgota@trialphaenergy.com
Scott Hsu, Los Alamos National Laboratory  - scotthsu@lanl.gov
Richard Majeski, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory  - rmajeski@pppl.gov
Harry Mclean, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory  - mclean1@llnl.gov
Brian Nelson, University of Washington  - nelson@aa.washington.edu

Meeting Coordinator

Saralyn Stewart, EPR 2017  - stewart@physics.utexas.edu