ICC 2007 Workshop

2007 Program Committee Members

John Barnard, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory   jjbarnard@lbl.gov
Bruno Bauer, University of Nevada, Reno   bbauer@physics.unr.edu
Brett Chapman, University of Wisconsin   bchapman@wisc.edu
Darren Garnier, Columbia University   garnier@psfc.mit.edu
Jean-Luc Gauvreau, University of California, Los Angeles   gauvreau@ucla.edu
Rob Goldston, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory   rgoldston@pppl.gov
Jeff Harris, Australian National University   harrisjh@ornl.gov
Adil Hassam, University of Maryland   hassam@Glue.umd.edu
Bick Hooper, Lawrence Livermore NationalLaboratory   hooper1@llnl.gov
Tom Jarboe, University of Washington   jarboe@aa.washington.edu
Stephen Knowlton, Auburn University   knowlton@electro.physics.auburn.edu
Harry Mclean, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory   mclean1@llnl.gov
Brian A. Nelson, University of Washington   nelson@ee.washington.edu
Paul Parks, General Atomics   parks@fusion.gat.com
Thomas Pedersen, Columbia University   tsp22@columbia.edu
John Perkins, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory   perkins3@llnl.gov
Carl Sovinec, University of Wisconsin   sovinec@engr.wisc.edu
Ed Synakowski, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory   synakowski2@llnl.gov
Francis Thio, U.S. Department of Energy   Francis.Thio@science.doe.gov
Simon Woodruff, University of Washington   woodruff7@fusionnow.org
James W. Van Dam, University of Texas, Austin   vandam@physics.utexas.edu
Glen Wurden, Los Alamos National Laboratory   wurden@lanl.gov
Mike Zarnstorff, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory   mzarnstorff@pppl.gov

University of Maryland

Innovative Confinement Concepts Workshop
February 12-14, 2007
College Park, Maryland

ICC 2007 UM logo