Program Committee

2011 Program Committee Members

John Barnard, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory    jjbarnard@lbl.gov
Bruno Bauer, University of Nevada, Reno    bbauer@physics.unr.edu
Michael Brown, Swarthmore College    doc@swarthmore.edu
Brett Chapman, University of Wisconsin    bchapman@wisc.edu
Rob Goldston, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory    rgoldston@pppl.gov
Jeff Harris, Australian National University    harrisjh@ornl.gov
Adil Hassam, University of Maryland    hassam@Glue.umd.edu
Wendell Horton, University of Texas, Austin    horton@physics.utexas.edu
Tom Jarboe, University of Washington    jarboe@aa.washington.edu
Jay Kesner, Massachusetts Institute of Technology    kesner@psfc.mit.edu
Stephen Knowlton, Auburn University    knowlton@electro.physics.auburn.edu
David Maurer, Columbia University    dam22@columbia.edu
Harry Mclean, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory    mclean1@llnl.gov
Richard Milroy, University of Washington    rmilroy@aa.washington.edu
Brian A. Nelson, University of Washington    nelson@ee.washington.edu
Paul Parks, General Atomics    parks@fusion.gat.com
John Perkins, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory    perkins3@llnl.gov
Lothar Schmitz, University of California, Los Angeles    lschmitz@ucla.edu
Carl Sovinec, University of Wisconsin    sovinec@engr.wisc.edu
Francis Thio, U.S. Department of Energy    Francis.Thio@science.doe.gov
Simon Woodruff, Woodruff Scientific Inc    simon@woodruffscientific.com
Glen Wurden, Los Alamos National Laboratory    wurden@lanl.gov
Mike Zarnstorff, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory    mzarnstorff@pppl.gov

University of Washington

Workshop on Innovation in Fusion Science (ICC2011) and
US-Japan Workshop on Compact Torus Plasma
August 16-19, 2011
Seattle, Washington

ICC 2011